Fans have been patiently waiting for the release of ASAP Ferg’s Still Striving album ever since he first announced it back in November, but after months of anticipation, the wait is over. At the stroke of midnight, Ferg’s long awaited junior album was finally released via RCA Records.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s sophomore album Always Strive & Prosper features a star-studded line up of guest appearances, including Meek Mill, ASAP Rocky, Migos, French Montana, Rick Ross, Dave East, Nav, Playboi Carti, Lil Yachty, Snoop Dogg, Famous Dex & more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Malay Raw, Frankie P, DJ Khalil, & Kirk Knight among others.

“The concept was to just have fun." Ferg said about the album. "There were so many introspective songs on Always Strive and Prosper. Yes, it was the album of my dreams to create, but I also understand that my dreams may not always fit into the realm of society. It was a headache getting music cleared and making people believe in the vision enough to stand behind it completely and even put it out. I was completely drained from that and just wanted to party and turn up so that’s what inspired this project.”

Touching on the sound of Still Striving, Ferg had the following to say about it...

“You do get a lot of different vibes and moods on Still Striving though. This time around I wanted a real contemporary feel, so much so that I think it’s experimental in a way. That’s what I really wanted though. I changed my flows and verses and things like that, but there’s 808s and drums that hit. I wanted a reason to go out to the club again; a reason to turn up in the car. I don’t have anymore of the trials and tribulations that I put on my last album so it’s more so stories of what’s happening in my life today.”

Led by the previously heard singles “Plain Jane,” “East Coast (Remix)” & “Aww Yeah,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play & let us know what record you’re fuckin with the most?

Still Striving tracklist

1. “Trip and a Dream” Feat. Meek Mill
2. “Rubber Band Man” Feat. Cam’ron
3. “Olympian” Feat. Dave East
4. “Aww Yeah” Feat. Lil Yachty
5. “What Did You Do” Feat. Nav
6. “Coach Cartier” Feat. Famous Dex
7. “Mad Man” Feat. Playboi Carti
8. “Plain Jane”
9. “Nasty (Who Dat)” Feat. Migos
10. “Mattress Remix” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Rich The Kid & Famous Dex
11. “One Night Savage” Feat. Madeintyo
12. “East Coast Remix” Feat. Busta Rhymes, A$AP Rocky, Dave East, French Montana, Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg
13. “Nandos”
14. “Tango”