MC Jared Evan and DJ Statik Selektah dropped a joint project entitled Still Blue today, and now they've decided to stream the whole thing on Evan's YouTube channel. Check it out at the bottom of the page.

Presented as one 31-minute-long track in the YouTube video, Still Blue is actually composed of nine tracks. Check out the tracklist below so you don't get lost in the stream.

1. Still Blue
2. Scene
3. Baggage Claim (Feat. Michael Christmas)
4. Moneyball (Feat. Nyck Caution & Dessy Hinds)
5. When In Rome
6. The Background
7. Bass Is Low
8. Outside (Feat. Ransom)
9. Layover
10. No One Else

Stream the full thing below, and buy it here.