After much uncertainty and back-and-forth on Lupe Fiasco's part, the rapper is finally ready to let fans hear the anticipated DROGAS Light album, a day early at that.

The rapper gave Billboard the green light to stream the album today, marking the first of a string of albums under the DROGAS theme, as well as his first release since parting ways with Atlantic Records and going independent. This particular release is being distributed by Nashville-based company Thirty Tigers.

Check out the 14-track offering below and head over to iTunes to cop it. The album features Ty Dolla $ign, Rick Ross, Gizzle, Big K.R.I.T. and more.

First impressions? Look out for the follow-up releases, Drogas and Skull, to arrive later this year, also via the Thirty Tigers.