It's been a relatively quick and quiet roll out for Machine Gun Kelly's new album, General Admission. Revealing the album cover and tracklist near the beginning of September, he's released just two leaks since.

The first was "World Series," followed up by "Gone." Fans anticipating the album need not wait any longer, as it hit iTunes at Midnight and now we have the full stream.

The album definitely doesn't rely on features, as they are sparse and often unknown. Apart from Kid Rock, there's Victoria Monet, Leroy Sanchez and Lzzy Hale.

Take a look at the tracklist in the Spotify stream below, and hit play. You can then head over to iTunes to purchase General Admission. Let us know your initial impression of the LP.