In 2017, it's been hard to escape Quality Control as a label. Between Migos and Lil Yachty, they dominated headlines and the charts. So it only made sense that as a label, they delivered a body of work that highlighted the strengths of their roster. Migos and Lil Yachty's dominance has been made clear in the game, whether people like them or not. With their latest signee, Lil Baby, they continue to prove they have their ear to the streets so it only makes sense they called their compilation Quality Control Presents Control The Streets Vol. 1

Laced with a whopping 30 songs in total, the project features a star-studded lineup consisting of several house hold names, including Migos, Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty, Nicki Minaj, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Kodak Black, and more. Meanwhile newcomers like Marlo, Lil Baby, City Girls & Mango also make appearances. You might also notice the long awaited Quavo-Nicki collaboration "She For Keeps" is also on the album, along with Quavo’s Joe Budden diss "Ice Tray."

The lineup was put together by QC's chief executive Pierre “Pee” Thomas and chief operating officer, Kevin “Coach K” Lee. “There’s some artists we could’ve signed if we were trying to get some right-now money, but we’re trying to build something for the long run,” Thomas recently told The New York Times.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think!