Sean Price and producer M-Phazes have teamed up for a joint EP, Land Of The Crooks, which dropped today. The project features familiar faces like Guilty Simpson and Roc Marciano, as well, includes the instrumental version of each record.

The rapper and producer are offering a full stream of their EP, which is available for just $5.99 on iTunes.

Give Land Of The Crooks a listen below.