Six months after dropping his excellent Special Effects album, Tech N9ne comes through with Strangeulation, Vol. II -- his sixteenth (!) studio album and sixth "Collabos" project.

Vol. II comes laced with 23 tracks, par for the course for a Tech N9ne album. Tech has already given us a sense of the album's particular flavor of heat by releasing several tracks, most notably "Michael Myers' Mask," "Slow to Me,""We Just Wanna Party." It includes five cyphers, and gets features from the likes of Murs, Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, Big Scoob, MAYDAY, Ces Cru, Darrein Safron, and a boatload of others. 

Stream Strangeulation, Vol. II below and head to iTunes here to cop the album.