Back in December, Florida sensation XXXTentacion gave his fans something to look forward to when he announced that he had 3 new albums on the way called Bad Vibes Forever, Skins and ?, all three of which followed up A Ghetto Christmas Carol EP. However he didn't inform us when they would be dropping, until he retuned to the scene a couple weeks ago and dropped off songs like “Sad” & “Changes,” before announcing that the album ? would be first up with a release date of March 16th, and alas here it is!

Laced with 18 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s debut effort 17 features guest appearances for PnB Rock, Matt Ox, Travis Barker and Joey Bada$$. Meanwhile production is handled by John Cunningham, Smash David, TM88, TrePounds, and XXXTentacion himself among others.

“This albums not about the words, it’s about the feeling…it’ll be very hard to understand, but very easy to listen to," X said. "It’s not what you’re expecting, even if you feel like you understand my music, be prepared to not understand this music.”

X also revealed that the song "Hope" will have all its proceeds go to Stoneman Douglass High School shooting survivor Anthony Borges.

Led by the previously heard songs “Sad” & “Changes,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know your thoughts in the comments. (Project available on iTunes)