Talib Kweli and Styles P's February release "Last Ones" was just the beginning. Today, the duo of New York veterans released the "Last Ones" music video and revealed the release date and tracklist for their upcoming joint EP The Seven.

The Seven arrives on April 14th. The 7-track project features appearances from Common, Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Rapsody, Chris Rivers, Little Vic and NIKO IS.

Pre-order The Seven on iTunes. Check out the tracklist and "Last Ones" video below.

The Seven tracklist:

1. “Poets and Gangstas”
2. “Brown Guys”
3. “Nine Point Five” (Feat. Sheek Louch, Jadakiss & NIKO IS)
4. “In the Field”
5. “Teleprompters” (Feat. Common & Little Vic)
6. “Let It Burn” (Feat. Rapsody & Chris Rivers)
7. “Last Ones”