Don't let the gargantuan number of tracks put you off. Tee Grizzley's Activated will no doubt play a big role in putting the Detroit rapper on the map. Granted, Grizzley has already been on the map, largely in part to his excellent My Moment, which featured breakout hit "First Day Out." Now that Tee is home, he's been wasting little time in compiling his official studio debut. Now, the tracklist for Activated has hit the internet, courtesy of Tee himself. As you can see, the project features several prominent features, including Jeezy, Lil Durk, Lil Pump, Lil Yachty, MoneyBagg Yo, YFN Lucci, and a double dose of Chris Brown.

While there are a few features on deck, the majority of the shine will go to Grizzley himself. True, an eighteen track album is a gamble these days, but at least Grizzley is lyrically inclined, especially compared to some of his peers. In that regard, Activated should prove a worthy addition to Grizzley's repertoire, and perhaps emerge as one of the surprise hits of 2018. 

We've already heard a handful of tracks from the project, as "Colors," "2 Vaults," "Don't Even Trip," and "Fuck It Off" have all been released as singles. Check out the tracklist below via Tee's twitter, and sound off. Ya'll hyped for this?