Last night, Kanye West revealed the final The Life of Pablo tracklist. Now, we have the features. They are:

Chance the Rapper, The-Dream, Travi$ Scott, Rihanna, Young Thug, Kid Cudi, Post Malone, The Weeknd, Ty Dolla $ign, Frank Ocean, Desiigner.

Relive the madness that was Yeezy Season 3 here and checkout the tracklist below.

01 "Ultra Light Beams" f. Chance the Rapper & The-Dream
02 "Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 & Pt. 2" f. Travi$ Scott, Kid Cudi, & Desiigner (prod. Metro Boomin)
03 "Freestyle 4"
04 "Famous" f. Rihanna (prod. Swizz Beatz)
05 "Highlights" f. Young Thug & The-Dream
06 "Feedback"
07 "Fade" f. Ty Dolla $ign & Post Malone
08 "FML" f. The Weeknd
09 "Real Friends" f. Ty Dolla $ign
10. "Wolves" f. Frank Ocean