NAV put his fanbase through hell and back before recommitting himself to music. He claims he stood on the fence of retirement, out of solidarity with Lil Uzi Vert self-professed "disenchantment" with the music industry. Well, all that talk came to a blistering stop when his manager allegedly "leaked" a teaser EP consisting of loose joints, on the day as his recommitment speech.

His comeback album, if you'll call it that, titled Bad Habits, will arrive at midnight locked and loaded with a ton of highlight-caliber features, including a returning Lil Durk, fresh off an appearance on NAV's Brown Boy teaser. Rounding out the list is who's who of hip-hop's finest, not limited to his brother in arms, Lil Uzi Vert. There's Meek Mill on "Tap," Gunna on "Hold Your Breath," and NAV's XO consort The Weeknd lending his cavernous voice to the fold. Keep it locked for deadline day.

Bad Habits

1. To My Grave
2. I'm Ready
3. Taking Chances
4. Habits (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
5. Tap (Ft. Meek Mill)
6. Tension
7. Price on My Head (Ft. The Weeknd)
8. Ralo
9. Tussin (Ft. Young Thug)
10. Snap
11. Hold Your Breath (Ft. Gunna)
12. Why You Cryin' Mama
13. Time Piece (Ft. Lil Durk)
14. Dior Runners
15. Vicodin
16. Stuck With Me
17. Know Me