Kendrick Lamar has slowly been rolling out the details of his upcoming studio album, How To Pimp A Butterfly, and according to DJ Booth, they've now acquired the full tracklist from Universal Music Group.

While Lamar has yet to officially announce it himself, the label apparently sent out the song titles to a selection of streaming sites (including YouTube), to make sure unofficial versions can be flagged when the LP inevitably leaks.

Check out the tracklist below. There's a good possibility the features are simply not listed yet. 

  1. Wesley's Theory
  2. For Free? (Interlude) 
  3. King Kunta
  4. Institutionalized
  5. These Walls
  6. U
  7. Alright
  8. For Sale? (Interlude)
  9. Momma
  10. Hood Politics
  11. How Much A Dollar Cost
  12. Complexion
  13. The Blacker The Berry
  14. You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
  15. I
  16. Mortal Man