This year, Lil Wayne’s Lil WeezyAna Fest will double as a commemoration of the 10th anniversary of the rapper’s Tha Carter III album. With that in mind, there’s no telling just what the veteran emcee has up his sleeve as past guests on a lineup of all-stars have included Drake, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, Jadakiss, Rich The Kid, and more.

This will now mark the fourth year in a row that TIDAL exclusively streams the event in New Orleans. This year, it all goes down on August 25th, beginning at 7:45 pm ET/6:45 pm CT/4:45 pm PT.

Earlier in the summer, TIDAL also exclusively livestreamed Lil Wayne’s performance at the HOT 97 25th annual Summer Jam. It, of course, isn’t the first time the TIDAL artist-owner has linked up with the global music streaming platform. The two parties previously collaborated on the TIDAL  X: ColleGrove livestream, the exclusive premiere of the FWA album, and Weezy’s Social Wave For Change initiative.

This marks only the latest in TIDAL’s effort as an authority in the livestreaming arena, as it’s been the source through which fans at home have viewed some of the biggest evens in recent years, including Philadelphia’s Made In America Festival, Rihanna’s Fenty X Puma Paris Fashion Week show, as well as performances from artists that include Beyoncé, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Yo Gotti, Alicia Keys, Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert and more.

Lil WeezyAna Fest will available to livestream at the following link: TIDAL.com/Weezyana. Stay tuned!