While Yo Gotti is currently out on the road for his "I Am Tour", he decided it was time to reveal the official cover art and track list for his upcoming album I Am.

The upcoming I Am project will host 13 new tracks and will be released on November 19th. It has already released two of its singles in “King Shit” featuring T.I. and “Act right” featuring Jeezy and YG. Pre-orders for the album can be purchased here.

Check out the tracklist below. Cover art can be seen in the gallery above.

1. I Am Yo Gotti
2. Don’t Come Around
3. I Know
4. Sorry
5. F-U
6.Pride To the Side
7.Cold Blood
8.LeBron James
9. Die a Real N***a
10.King Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (Feat. Jeezy & YG)

(Sidenote: There could be more features added.)