West Coast rapper Skeme is gearing up to drop a new album, titled after his home of Ingleworld. The project is dropping on December 17th and will follow up the rapper's recent mixtape effort, Bare With Me.

Skeme recently revealed the artwork for Ingleworld as well as the tracklist. The LP features fellow L.A. rappers, like Dom Kennedy and Nipsey Hussle, as well as Australian femcee Iggy Azalea, Wale and more.

Check out the tracklist below, and the artwork in the gallery above. A pre-order for the album is available here.

1. “We Against The World” (Produced by J Rocket)

2. “No Time” (Produced by Boi-1da and Sevn Thomas)

3. “Our Way” (Produced by Resource)

4. “Different” (Produced by Sean Momberger & Wizzo)

5. “High Levels” f. Iggy Azelea (Produced by Nate Fox)

6. “What You Wanted” f. K.Roosevelt (Produced by K.Roosevelt)

7. “Ain't Perfect” f. Wale (Produced. by Sean Momberger)

8. “Like We Live” (Produced by Sean Momberger)

9. “Millions” (Produced by Feb 9)

10. “Over Sick” (Produced By Rey Reel)

11. “Bullets” (Produced by Boi-1da)

12. “CantFuckWitMe” (Produced by Lord Zedd)

13. “Focus” f. Dom Kennnedy (Produced by Sean Momberger)

14. “Million Dollar Meetings” (Produced by Wizzo)

15. “WhatYoLifeLike?!” f. Nipsey Hussle (Produced by Wizzo)