DJ Khaled had himself quite the busy Columbus Day. Not only did he announce that his long awaited I Changed A Lot album would be dropping on October 23, but he also dropped off a few singles and music videos from it as well, including “You Mine,” “Gold Slugs,” & most recently “I Don’t Play About My Paper.”

As he promised earlier, I Changed A Lot was made available for pre-orders on iTunes tonight at midnight, which ultimately shared with us the project’s official tracklist, and man is it a star-studded event. As Khaled likes to do, he rounded up the who’s who of the industry for guest features, including the likes of Jay Z, Future, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Fetty Wap, August Alsina, Chris Brown, Usher, Fabolous, Ace Hood, and many many more.

Peep the deluxe album cover in the gallery above, and its monster tracklist below.

1. I Don’t Play About My Paper (feat. Future & Rick Ross)
2. I Ride (feat. Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy)
3. Gold Slugs (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap)
4. I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul (feat. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick Daddy)
5. I Lied (feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss)
6. How Many Times (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean)
7. You Mine (feat. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future)
8. Every Time We Come Around (feat. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood & Vado)
9. I Ain’t Worried (feat. Ace Hood & Rick Ross)
10. They Don’t Love You No More (feat. JAY Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana)
11. My League – Mavado
12. Hold You Down (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih)
13. Most High (feat. John Legend)

Deluxe edition:

14. Hold You Down (Remix) [feat. Usher, Rick Ross, Fabolous & Ace Hood]
15. Gold Slugs (Instrumental) [feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap]
16. I Lied (Instrumental) [feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss]