The man who enjoys having a lizard on his nose has revealed the update tracklist to his upcoming The Booty Tape. While the album has been susceptible to some behind-the-scenes label drama, which led to the removal of features from XXXTENTACION & Ski Mask The Slump God. After reports that The Booty Tape would be downsized to eight tracks, what appears to be the final tracklist has surfaced. Fear not, for The Booty Tape looks to clock in at a well-rounded ten tracks.

1. “Welcome to the Booty Tape” (prod. by Ugly God)
2. “Stop Smoking Black & Milds” (prod. by Ugly God)
3. “I’m a Nasty Hoe” (prod. by Ugly God)
4. “I’m Tryna Fuck” (prod. by Ugly God)
5. “Fuck Ugly God” (Ugly God Diss) [prod. by PARISVVS]
6. “No Lies” Feat. Wiz Khalifa
7. “Bitch!” (prod. by Ugly God)
8. “LDC (Little Dick Clique)” [prod. by Ugly God]
9. “Like a Maverick” (prod. by HM Surf)
10.“Water” (prod. by Ugly God)

If you haven't already peeped it, you can check out "No Lies" feat. Wiz Khalifa right hereThe Booty Tape is set to drop on August 4th, so stay tuned.