At the end of the month, Vince Staples will drop his highly-anticipated debut album on Def Jam (remember, last year's Hell Can Wait was an EP), and last night, he tweeted out the tracklist, minus the features. This follows the Summertime '06 artwork, which arrived over the weekend.

Check out the tracklist below, and Staples' tweet announcing the news at the bottom of the page.

1. Ramona Park Legend Pt. 1
2. Lift Me Up
3. Norf Norf
4. Birds & Bees
5. Loca
6. Lemme Know
7. Dopeman
8. Jump Off The Roof
9. Señorita
10. Summertime

If this is truly the full tracklist, then the album will only have three more songs than Hell Can Wait, but in the wake of huge, overstuffed albums from the likes of A$AP Rocky and Boosie Badazz, some brevity would actually be nice.

Summertime '06 is out on June 30th.