Justin Bieber's new album Purpose finally dropped on Friday, and it's been winning over naysayers ever since. Even if you can't find anything to like in the singer's electro-inflected R&B, as a rap fan, you probably enjoyed verses from the likes of Big Sean, Travis Scott, and Nas.

Today, Biebs has been rolling out a series of videos from the album on an hourly basis. The collection of clips is titled Purpose: The Movement, and centers around some impressive dance choreography set to the album's highlights (essentially, the same feel as the "Sorry" video). Both "No Pressure" and "No Sense" have already been released, and feature guest appearances from Sean and Travis respectively.

Check out those clips, as well as the rest of the bunch below. Are you sold on Bieber yet?