Well it turns out Wiz Khalifa’s new self-titled project isn’t dropping today (1/22) after all. Instead, Wiz made the project available for pre-order purchase on iTunes tonight, ultimately revealing the official artwork, release date, & tracklist in the process.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to Cabin Fever 3 will feature guest appearances from Travis Scott, Rico Love, Juicy J, Chevy Woods, Ty Dolla Sign, and more. Due out now on February 5th, Khalifa is being led by today's newly-released single "Bake Sale" featuring Travis Scott. Look for it serve as a prequel to Rolling Papers 2 as well, which is expected to drop later this year.

Peep the official tracklist (below), and the artwork in the gallery (above). Who's excited to hear what Wiz' been cooking up?

1. BTS
2. Celebrate (Feat. Rico Love)
3. Elevated
4. City View (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. Cow Boy
6. Bake Sale (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. Call Waiting
8. Make A Play
9. Most Of Us
10. Zoney (Feat. Sebastian)
11. Lit (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
12. No Permission (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. iSay (Feat. Juicy J)