It's a long time coming but we're finally approaching the release of Wiz Khalifa's new album, Rolling Papers 2. It's been in the works for a minute and initially, it looked like he was going to come through with a new project before the end of 2017. Unfortunately, that wasn't the case but it seems like he's been working relentlessly to make sure it lives up to its predecessor. With only a few hours to go before its release, Wiz Khalifa shares the official tracklist to the project.

Wiz Khalifa comes through with the official tracklist to his forthcoming project, Rolling Papers 2. The rapper stacked the project to with 25 tracks and a whole lot of dope features. Of course, you could expect Swae Lee and Gucci Mane due to his previous releases but he's also tapped some other dope artists. A posthumous verse from Jimmy Wopo will be featured on the project for track three alongside Hardo. In addition, Wiz also tapped the likes of THE MXXNLIGHT, Chevy Woods, Curren$y, Snoop Dogg, PartyNextDoor, Darrius Willrich, Lil Skies, Problem, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Ty Dolla $ign.

Which track are you most excited for? Peep the tracklist below.

1. Hot Now
2. Ocean
3. Blue Hunnids Ft. Jimmy Wopo & Hardo
4. Very Special
5. Goin Hard
6. Holyfield
7. Rolling Papers 2
8. Mr. Williams Ft. THEMXXNLIGHT & Curren$y/Where Is The Love
9. Penthouse Ft. Snoop Dogg
10. Real Rich Ft. Gucci Mane
11. Bootsy Bellows
12. Hopeless Romantic Ft. Swae Lee
13. Late Night Messages
14. Rain Ft. PartyNextDoor
15. Karate ft Chevy Woods/Never Hesitate Ft. Darrius Willrich
16. Fr Fr Ft. Lil Skies
18. Gin And Drugs Ft. Problem
19. 420 Freestyle
20. B Ok
21. It's On You
22. Reach For The Stars Ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
23. All Of A Sudden Ft. THEMXXNLIGHT
24. Homework Ft. THEMXXNLIGHT
25. Something New Ft. Ty Dolla $ign