World's Fair Sweeps The NY Streets On "Win4"

Devin Ch
June 28, 2018 15:55

World's Fair drop "Win4" in preparation for their new album.

World's Fair is back with a video reminiscent of the killer beez takeover of New York City. The NY outfit comprised of diverse personalities such as Remy Banks, Nasty Nigel, Cody B Ware, Prince SAMO, Jeff Donna and Lansky Jones is ready to drop their new album New Lows on July 20th via parent label Fools Gold. The record label has become a fun house for musical acts ranging from party fare to boom bap rap, World's Fair cherishes the latter.

On "Win4" members Nasty Nigel, Cody B. Ware and Jeff Donna bless the microphone, in a video that upstages the vibrancy of New York City. Instead of roaming a crowded metropolis, all three members claim dominion over an empty shell of a city, the very nature of which is upended because as you know, New York never sleeps, it only proliferates when the sun comes down. 

The tracklist for their upcoming release New Lows reads like this:

World's Fair
New Lows
1. WF001 feat. Remy Banks, Jeff Donna, Cody B. Ware, Dounia
2. Win4 feat. Jeff Donna, Cody B. Ware, Nasty Nigel
3. Elvis' Flowers (on my grave) feat. Nasty Nigel, Lansky Jones, Remy Banks
4. Doobie Wrap feat. Remy Banks, Cody B. Ware, Nasty Nigel, Kilo Kish
5. Denny Devito feat. Remy Banks, Prince SAMO, Nasty Nigel, Lansky Jones
6. It's Raining Outside And In Our Hearts feat. Prince SAMO, Nasty Nigel, Remy Banks, Cody B. Ware
7. Much Much
8. Birdman feat. Lansky Jones, Jeff Donna, Prince SAMO
9. New Lows feat. Remy Banks, Cody B. Ware, Jeff Donna, Nasty Nigel
10. Dundas Street West feat. Nasty Nigel, Cody B. Ware, Freaky Franz
11. WUWI Reprise
12. Read 9:07 PM feat. Prince SAMO, Nasty Nigel, Cody B. Ware, Lanksy Jones
13. Untitled feat. Cody B. Ware, Dounia
Show comments
HotNewHipHop - Hip Hop's Digital Giant
MUSIC VIDEOS World's Fair Sweeps The NY Streets On "Win4"