After teasing us earlier, the votes are in and the list is final. XXL Magazine has revealed the cover for the 2013 Freshmen Class.

 The artists that will be making this years cover are:

Schoolboy Q
Trinidad Jame$
Joey Bada$$
Action Bronson
Kirko Bangz
Travi$ Scott
Dizzy Wright – 10 Spot People’s Champion Winner
Angel Haze
Chief Keef – “The 11th Freshman”

What are your thoughts? 

In the meantime, peep our Dizzy Wright original track, dropped last month.