Over the weekend Yasiin Bey revealed that he will perform four final shows from December 21 to January 2 -- then he will retire. This morning, he announced his final album Dec 99th, a collaboration with Ferrari Sheppard that will arrive on December 9th. The album will include nine tracks, three of which that have already been released: “Local Time,”  “N.A.W.” and “Seaside Panic Room.”

Bey was granted the right to travel from South Africa to the United States less than a week ago. Dec 99th will be a TIDAL exclusive. See the tracklist below.

1. N.A.W.
2. Blade In The Pocket
4. Local Time
5. Tall Sleeves
6. Seaside Panic Room
7. Shadow In the Dark
8. It Goes
9. Special Dedication