YG's major label debut, My Krazy Life, is set for a March 18th release, and the project now has official cover art. If Terry Richardson pursued a career in mugshot photography, this simple and iconic image of the Bompton rapper would likely be the result.

Now that we've got the artwork, its likely that we won't be seeing any delays for the album, from the which the currently buzzing "Who Do You Love?", and still unavoidable "My Nigga" are pulled from.

We already know that DJ Mustard will be handling the majority of the production, so chances are this will be getting a lot of rotation when it drops next month.

[Update: Official Tracklist Revealed]

With YG's debut album, My Krazy Life, less than a month away, fans can now check out the tracklist before the album hits store shelves on March 18th. 

The album will host 14 records, led by the singles "My Nigga", "Left Right", and "Who Do You Love". The Compton rapper's debut will feature guest appearances from Jeezy, Drake, Ty Dolla $ign, Rich Homie Quan, Tory Lanez, and TDE members Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, and Schoolboy Q. Pre-orders are available now on iTunes.

Check out the official tracklist below. What track are you most excited to hear?

1. “The Put On Intro”
2. “Bpt”
3. “I Just Wanna Party” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)
4. “Left, Right” (Feat. DJ Mustard)
5. “Bicken Back Being Bool”
6. “Meet the Flockers” (Feat. Tee Cee)
7. “My Nigga” (Feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
8. “Do It To Ya” (Feat. TeeFLii)
9. “Me & My Bitch” (Feat. Tory Lanez)
10. “Who Do You Love?” (Feat. Drake)
11. “Really Be (Smokin’ N Drinkin’)” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. “1Am”
13. “Thank God (Interlude)” (Feat. Big TC & RJ)
14. “Sorry Momma” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)