Young Chop has let loose the official tracklist and cover art for his upcoming sophomore LP Still. Ten tracks deep and including contributions from Chief Keef, Lil Durk, Fat Trel, Ty Dolla $ign, Cap 1, Lil Herb, and more, the project is slated to hit stores on October 28th.

As of now, Still has two singles available for streaming: the reader-acclaimed "All I Got," which features verses from both Chop and Fat Trel, as well as "Bang Like Chop," featuring Chief Keef & Lil Reese. To hear those songs, click here.

Check out the official tracklist below and let us know what you think.


1. Still (feat. Chief Keef)
2. All I Got (feat. Fat Trel)
3. Valley (feat. Chief Keef)
4. Some Of Mine (King100James)
5. Finer Things (feat. Lil Herb)
6. Tre 073 (feat. Lil Dave)
7. Never Gonna Change (feat. Johnny May Cash, YB, JRock & Bmoe
8. Ain't Fuckin With Her (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Cap 1)
9. Murder Team (feat. Lil Durk)
10. Bang Like Chop (feat. Chief Keef & Lil Reese)