Young M.A is one of the most skilled female rappers in the game and she's about to show us why at the end of this week.

Announcing her brand new extended play Red Flu, which drops on Friday (May 22), Young M.A has officially shared the tracklist for her latest body of work.

This time around, she will be going it alone, relying on her network of producers to keep things spicy on Red Flu. The project contains seven new songs, including the previously-released "2020 Vision."

Young M.A
Paras Griffin/Getty Images

Production duties are almost exclusively handled by Mike Zombie, who is credited on five of the tracks. Benjamin Lasnier and NY Bangers are also responsible for some of the beats we will be hearing.

This will be Young M.A's first new project since the release of her debut studio album Herstory In The Making in 2019. She has continued rolling out content from the album, dropping a new video for "RNID" at the beginning of this month.

At the top of this year, the 28-year-old was featured on Eminem's surprise album, which marked one of the biggest co-signs of her career.

Young M.A's new EP Red Flu will be out on Friday. Check out the tracklist above and let us know if you'll be tuning in.