Earlier this week, Young Thug announced that his long-awaited album Slime Language would be released on August 16th, his 27th birthday, which, if you haven't noticed, is today. Fans who have been waiting anxiously for the project were hoping to see it arrive at midnight, which is what Thug was promising on his Instagram story last night. After the project did not surface, he announced that it would be pushed to 11PM Thursday night. His post also promised a "special addition" to the project: potentially a new track or a feature.

Thug shared the full tracklist for the project Wednesday. It is set to feature guest appearances from Gunna, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Jacquees, Tracy T, and Karlae, better known as Thug's on-again-off-again girlfriend Jerrika Karlae. 

Anticipation for Thug's upcoming project is high. In fact, Drake even shared his excitement for the album in a recent Instagram post.

View the full tracklist below and look out for the project to arrive later tonight. 

1. Tsunami
2. U Ain't Slime Enough Ft. Karlae & Duke
3. Gain Clout
4. Oh Yeah Ft. Hidoraah
5. Audemar Ft. Tracy T
6. Chanel (Go Get It) Ft. Gunna & Lil Baby
7. Dirty Shoes Ft. Gunna
8. It's A Slime Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
9. Goin Up Ft. Lil Keed
10. January 1st Ft. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy
11. Chains Choking Me Ft. Gunna
12. STS Ft. Strick
13. Expensive Ft. Hidoraah & Dolly
14. Slimed In Ft. Nechie