The 2018 NFL All-Pro Team roster was revealed today and it features 14 players from the AFC and 14 members from the NFC.

Included in the 28-man First-Team roster are four members of the Kansas City Chiefs and four members of the Chicago Bears, as well as four rookies - including two rookie teammates for the first time in over 50 years.

Indianapolis Colts linebacker Darius Leonard, who led the league in tackles, and left guard Quenton Nelson are the first rookie teammates to earn All-Pro honors since Hall of Famers Dick Butkus and Gale Sayers were All Pros in 1965. 

The four Chiefs who made the First Team roster are QB Patrick Mahomes, Tyreek Hill (flex), TE Travis Kelce and right tackle Mitchell Schwartz. The Bears' four All-Pro First Teams selections include Khalil Mack, Kyle Fuller, Eddie Jackson and Tarik Cohen as a punt returner.

In addition to the four KC players and Quenton Nelson, the offensive All-Pro First Team selections include Todd Gurley, Michael Thomas and DeAndre Hopkins. The offensive line also features the Dallas Cowboys' Zack Martin at right guard and Philadelphia Eagles' Jason Kelce at center.

The All-Pro First Team defensive selections include: Edge rushers JJ Watt and Khalil Mack with interior lineman Aaron Donald and Fletcher Cox. The linebackers are Darius Leonard, Luke Kuechly and Bobby Wagner. The secondary consists of Kyle Fuller and Stephon Gilmore at cornerback with Derwin James and Eddie Jackson holding down the safety positions.

Lastly, the Special Teams First-Team features K Justin Tucker, P Michael Dickson, KR Andre Roberts, PR Tarik Cohen and Special Teamer Adrian Phillips.

Check out the All-Pro Second Team roster listed below (via


Quarterback: Drew Brees, New Orleans Saints

Running Back: Ezekiel Elliott, Dallas Cowboys

Flex: Christian McCaffrey, Carolina Panthers

Tight End: George Kittle, San Francisco 49ers

Wide Receivers: Julio Jones, Atlanta Falcons; Tyreek Hill, Kansas City Chiefs

Left Tackle: Duane Brown, Seattle Seahawks; Terron Armstead, New Orleans Saints

Right Tackle: Ryan Ramczyk, New Orleans Saints

Left Guard: Joel Bitonio, Cleveland Browns

Right Guard: Marshal Yanda, Baltimore Ravens

Center: Maurkice Pouncey, Pittsburgh Steelers



Edge Rushers: Von Miller, Denver Broncos; Cameron Jordan, New Orleans Saints; Myles Garrett, Cleveland Browns; Danielle Hunter, Minnesota Vikings

Interior Linemen: Chris Jones, Kansas City Chiefs; J.J. Watt, Houston Texans

Linebackers: Von Miller, Denver Broncos; C.J. Mosley, Baltimore Ravens; Leighton Vander Esch, Dallas Cowboys

Cornerbacks: Byron Jones, Dallas Cowboys; Xavien Howard, Miami Dolphins

Safeties: Jamal Adams, New York Jets; Harrison Smith, Minnesota Vikings

Defensive Back: Derwin James, Los Angeles Chargers



Placekicker: Aldrick Rosas, New York Giants

Punter: Johnny Hekker, Los Angeles Rams

Kick Returner: Cordarrelle Patterson, New England Patriots

Punt Returner: Desmond King, Los Angeles Chargers

Special Teamer: Cory Littleton, Los Angeles Rams