The Oliver El Khatib-Drake-Noah "40" Shebib triumvirate dropped a quartet of bombs during Saturday's episode of OVO Sound Radio: PND's "No Feelings" feat. Travi$ Scott and Drake's "Hotline Bling (Cha Cha Remix)," "Right Hand,""Charged Up."

Interspersed amongst these headliners was a flavorful mix of popular bangers like Future's "Freak Hoe," old school classics like Biggie Small's "Get Money," and lesser-known new tracks. OVO is maybe the most influential tastemaker in hip hop at the moment, and OVO Sound Radio is an ideal vehicle for them to exercise and expand that influence. 

Here are 5 dope tracks from up-and-coming artists that Drake and co. aired during the 143-minute episode 2 of OSR, including a couple premieres from under the radar OVO affiliates.