Over the past few months, Action Bronson has built the anticipation for his forthcoming project, White Bronco which drops at midnight. The rapper announced the project earlier this year after he parted ways with Atlantic Records. White Bronco will mark Bronson's first independent project in a few years and fans are eager to hear what he's cooked up. As we inch closer towards its release, Bronson unveils the tracklist to White Bronco.

Action Bronson has shared the official tracklist for his upcoming project, White Bronco. The tracklist features appearances from two of his frequent collaborators, Meyhem Lauren and Big Body Bes. He also has a song titled, "Live From The Moon" with Yung Mehico. 

Bronson also links up with A$AP Rocky for the album's closer, "Swerve On 'Em." This marks Bronson's first collaboration with Rocky since 2012's "1Train" off of Long.Live.A$AP. During last night's episode of Complex's Open Late With Peter Rosenberg, Bronson revealed Harry Fraud handled the song's production. Fraud also produced two other tracks on White Bronco including "Ring Ring" with Big Body Bes.

Other producers who are credited on the project are Party Supplies, The Special Victims Unit, Daringer, KNXWLEDGE, and Samiyam.

Peep the tracklist below.

01. Dr. Kimble (Prod. Harry Fraud)
02. Irishman Freestyle (Prod. Party Supplies)
03. Mt. Etna (Prod. Daringer)
04. Live From The Moon (Ft. Yung Mehico) (Prod. Knxwledge)
05. White Bronco (Prod. The Special Victims Unit & Daringer)
06. Brutal (Ft. Meyhem Lauren) (Prod. Party Supplies)
07. Prince Charming (Prod. Knxwledge)
08. Telemundo (Prod. Samiyah)
09. Picasso's Ear (Prod. Knxwledge)
10. Ring Ring (Ft. Big Body Bes) (Prod. Harry Fraud)
11. Swerve On Em (Ft. A$AP Rocky) (Prod. Harry Fraud)