After several setbacks & delays, Obie Trice will finally be releasing his long awaited album on August 7 called The Hangover. Led by the single “Good Girls”, which dropped last week, The Hangover has now been made available for pre-order on iTunes, which ultimately then reveals the artwork and tracklisting as well.

Laced with 14 tracks, The Hangover will feature guest appearances from Estelle, Young Buck, Tone Tone, Young Zeether, and more.

Peep the official tracklist below, and check out “Good Girls” if you haven’t already.

1) Intro
2) Chuuuurch
3) Bruh Bruh
4) Obie's Tidal
5) So High (Ft. Drey Skonie)
6) Good Girls
7) Dealer (Ft. Young Buck & Tone Tone)
8) GMA (The Speech)
9) So Long (Ft. Gwenation)
10) P8tience (Ft. P8tience)
11) Same Sh*t (Ft. Young Zeether)
12) Detroit State Of Mind (Ft. J. Nutty)
13) Bang
14) I'm Home (Ft. Estelle)