Superdesigner Alexander Wang is currently in the process of gearing up for the release of his fall line. Tuesday afternoon he announced the newest additions to his #WangSquad with a series of Polaroids.: A$AP Ferg, Big Sean, Vince Staples, Tinashe, Metro Boomin, Skrillex, RL Grime, Kylie Jenner, Tyga, Zoe Kravitz, headline an assortment of artists, models, and other celebrities.

Earlier this year, Wang announced that Travis Scott and iLoveMakonnen had been added to the #WangSquad. Click through the gallery to get to know the newest members of the #Squad.