Audio Push have been feeding their fans with a ton of new music over the past few months, and thankfully they’re not slowing down anytime soon either. After hitting us with Last Lights Left in August, and teaming up with Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, Emilio Rojas, Demrick and Reezy for a compilation project last month called One Week Notice, the Inland Empire duo are already kicking off the campaign for their next album Cloud 909.

On Friday, the duo went ahead and made the double album available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately sharing its release date & tracklist in the process. Dropping February 9th, the follow up to Last Lights Left will contain 18 tracks in total (9 on both discs) and feature guest appearances from the likes of Eric Bellinger, Jesse Boykins III, and Turtle No Joke.

Having self-confidence in themselves, Audio Push tweeted out last week that Cloud 909 would be a top 10 album of 2018, and one of the best albums of OUR Generation.

In addition to the announcement, Audio Push also released the project’s first single as well yesterday called “Sanctified,” which you can listen to right here if you missed it.

Check out the official tracklist (below) and keep your eyes peeled for another leak to drop soon. If you wish to see Price & Oktane live in person, you’re in luck the two are currently on their “Cloud 909” tour, which you can peep dates for right here if interested.

Disc 1:

1. “Clouds”
2. “Update”
3. “Slidin Solo”
4. “No Bad Days”
5. “Lately"
6. “Status” f. Eric Bellinger
7. “Sanctified”
8. “Spill Drinks”
9. “Honda”

Disc 2:

10. “Phazes”
11. “Pump Fake”
12. “Bye” f. Nahom
13. “No Off Days” f. Turtle No Joke
14. “Cottonmouth”
15. “Silver And Gold”
16. “Ragtop”
17. “Never Gave Up”
18. “Comeback Soon” f. Jesse Boykins III