It's been a bit of a struggle for Azealia Banks to get her debut album Broke With Expensive Taste off the ground. After being released from her deal with Universal, the Harlemite is finally ready to reveal the tracklist and cover art for the LP.

Broke With Expensive Taste features sixteen records, with appearances limited to Theophilus London and Lazy Jay on her break-out record "212." The album is apparently scheduled to drop on November 7th, which is one day's time. We'll have to see, Azealia hasn't officially announced it. Peep the tracklist below.

1. “Idle Delilah”
2. “Gimme a Chance”
3. “Desperado”
4. “JFK” feat. Theophilus London
5. “212″ feat. Lazy Jay
6. “Wallace”
7. “Heavy Metal and Reflective”
8. “BBD”
9. “Ice Princess”
10. “Yung Rapunxel”
11. “Soda”
12. “Chasing Time”
13. “Luxury”
14. “Nude Beach A-Go-Go”
15. “Miss Amor”
16. “Miss Camaraderie”

[via Rap-Up]

[Update: Stream The Album]

With reports saying that the album would arrive tomorrow, November 7th, Azealia Banks decides to jump the gun and drop it today instead. She's got no major label to wrestle with anymore. 

The album is up on Spotify to stream, check it out below. Let us know if the album was worth the wait.