Detroit's Black Milk is coming back to the scene with his sixth studio album If There's A Hell Below. The release follows last year's critically acclaimed No Poison No Paradise, which included guest appearances from the likes of Black Thought and Dwele among others.

So far, we've gotten to hear two pieces from the upcoming LP, both of which have been acclaimed by readers. The first single "What Its Worth" debuted back in mid-June to a 93% VERY HOTTTT rating from readers. The follow-up, "Detroit Dance Party," meanwhile, landed at a cool 72%. Both tracks were self-produced.

Stay tuned to HNHH as we continue to cover this upcoming release. Meanwhile, be sure to check out the previous singles right here and view the album artwork in the gallery above.

If There's A Hell Below is slated for an October 28th release. Follow Black Milkon Twitter for all of the latest updates. 

[Update: Tracklist Revealed]

Just a day after he shared the phenomenal "Gold Piece," featuring Bun B, Black Milk has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album. Check it out below.

01. Everyday Was (ft. Mel)
02. What It’s Worth
03. Leave the Bones Behind (ft. Blu & Ab)
04. Quarter Water (ft. Pete Rock)
05. Hell Below (ft. Gene Obey)
06. Detroit’s New Dance Show
07. Story and Her
08. All Mighty
09. Scum (ft. Random Axe)
10. Gold Piece (ft. Bun B)
11. Grey For Summer
12. Up & Out