Before Anything, the Apple Music documentary detailing the early days of Cash Money records and the rise of hip-hop mogul Birdman, already dropped in February. However, it's just been announced that Cash Money will be releasing the accompanying soundtrack to the film, and it will be released this Friday.

The track list is stacked, a veritable cornucopia of rappers have contributed to this project. It's not even limited to the Cash Money roster, as the project will also feature tracks from artists such as Gucci Mane and Migos

Some of the stand out tracks thus far includes "Designer Caskets," the collab between Birdman and Mannie Fresh that dropped last weekend. The duo, formerly known as Big Tymers haven't dropped a song together since the 2003 album Big Money Heavyweights. It also includes "At The Club," the hit single from Jacquees and Dej Loaf.  

Other features include Rich Homie Quan, Ralo, Turk, Young Thug, Kodak Black, and what seems like a hundred other rappers. It's clear that Birdman pulled a lot of strings to put this album together, so it's bound to be something special.

One obvious name is missing from this list is Lil Wayne, who was obviously instrumental in the rise of Cash Money Records. However, given their recent beefs and lawsuits, it's not surprising that Wayne wouldn't be willing to contribute.

What do you think about this surprise announcement? Did you watch the Before Anything documentary? Peep the full tracklist down below and let us know how you feel about it.

  1. At The Club – Jacquees & DeJ Loaf
  2. Ride – Birdman featuring NBA Young Boy
  3. Back Bone – Young Thug
  4. Any Weather – Birdman featuring Kodak Black
  5. Fucking Up Profits – Migos
  6. Before The Fame – Jacquees
  7. You – Jacquees
  8. Desiigner Caskets – Birdman & Mannie Fresh (Big Tymers)
  9. Where You Was At – AMP
  10. Doubt Me – Young Greatness
  11. 4Real – Gucci Mane
  12. Brought Up – FYB
  13. Like U Kno – Derez Deshon & Jacquees
  14. 1 Time – Jacquees, Snoop Dogg & Birdman
  15. I Don’t Know – Neno Calvin
  16. Before Anything – Turk
  17. Pray For Me – Ralo
  18. Let The Beat Build – Robb Banks