After premiering “Bus Ride” feat. Karriem Riggins & River Tiber on BBC 1 Radio, Kaytranada has unveiled the full tracklist and album artwork for his upcoming album 99.9%. He definitely wasn’t lying when he had some dope features.

In addition to the aforementioned Karriem Riggins & River Tiber, Kaytra has songs with AlunaGeorge, Goldlink, Vic Mensa, BADBADNOTGOOD, Phone, Anderson .Paak, Little Dragon, and Syd The Kid (of The Internet). However, one feature stands out among the others – the third track on the album “Got It Good” features singer Craig David. Some of y’all might be too young to remember Craig David’s heyday, but “Fill Me In” and “Seven Days” are both incredible tracks. Check out the whole thing below.

The artwork is super trippy, using an illustrated style and a ton of different motifs. Head over to his Instagram to see animations corresponding to each song. During yesterday’s BBC Radio 1 interview, the Montreal-based producer explained that the 99.9% album title reflects his own inability to decide when something is done. He’s never totally sure.

The album is set to release on May 6, and you can pre-order it now on iTunes.

1) Track Uno
2) Bus Ride (feat. Karriem Riggins & River Tiber)
3) Got It Good (feat. Craig David)
4) Together (feat. AlunaGeorge & GoldLink)
5) Drive Me Crazy (feat. Vic Mensa)
6) Weight Off (feat. BADBADNOTGOOD)
7) One Too Many (feat. Phonte)
8) Despite The Weather
9) Glowed Up (feat. Anderson .Paak)
10) Breakdance Lesson N.1
11) You’re The One (feat. Syd)
12) Vivid Dreams (feat. River Tiber)
13) Lite Spots
14) Leave Me Alone (feat. Shay Lia)
15) Bullets (feat. Little Dragon)