One week ago Snoop Dogg shared the cover art to his upcoming album Cool Aid. It hearkens back to the artwork for his earlier releases, using an illustrated style and featuring the Doggfather himself in canine form. Now we have the full 20-song tracklist to share.

Snoop was conservative with his features. Along with the already leaked song with Wiz Khalifa, features include Jeremih, Too Short, E-40, Jazze Pha, Suga Free (with whom Snoop shared a snippet of the record), Trick Trick and Swizz Beatz (3 times!). While we had previously reported that Le’Veon Bell would be appearing on the release under his rap name Juice, he doesn’t appear on the tracklist. Hopefully he still appears as an uncredited feature.

Cool Aid is set to drop on July 1. Check out the full tracklist below and pre-order it on iTunes now.

01. Legend
02. Ten Toes Down
03. Don’t Stop (feat. Too Short)
04. Super Crip
05. Coolaid Man
06. Let Me See Em Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
07. Point Seen Money Gone (feat. Jeremih)
08. Oh Na Na (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
09. My Carz
10. Two Or More
11. Affiliated (feat. Trick Trick)
12. Feel About Snoop
13. Light It Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
14. Side Piece
15. Kush Ups (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. Double Tap (feat. E-40 & Jazze Pha)
17. Got Those
18. Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate) (feat. Swizz Beatz)
19. What If (feat. Suga Free)
20. Revolution (feat. October London)