Clams Casino first made his name through producing game-changing records for Lil B like "I'm God," before going on to work with the likes of ASAP Rocky, Mac Miller, Vince Staples. After releasing a number of instrumental projects, both for free and through Tri Angle Records, the New Jersey beatmaker is now finally releasing his official debut album, 32 Levels

Today, Clams has shared the artwork and tracklist for the project, which is due out July 15th. The LP will feature guest appearances from past collaborators like Lil B, Vince Staples, and ASAP Rocky, as well as Kelela, Samuel T. Herring, Kelly Zutrau of Wet, and Mikky Ekko of Future Islands. It will also be available in instrumental form.

View the artwork and full tracklist below (via Pigeons & Planes).

1. Level 1

2. Be Somebody (feat. A$AP Rocky and Lil B)

3. All Nite (feat. Vince Staples)

4. Witness (feat. Lil B)

5. Skull

6. 32 Levels (feat. Lil B and Joe Newman of alt-J)

7. Thanks to You (feat. Sam Dew)

8. Back to You (feat. Kelly Zutrau of Wet)

9. Into the Fire (feat. Mikky Ekko)

10. A Breath Away (feat. Kelela)

11. Ghost in a Kiss (feat. Samuel T. Herring of Future Islands)

12. Blast