Back in July, Earl Sweatshirt ended his “Wearld” tour a few shows early so he could finish up his album, but nothing ever came of it until today that is.

Announced via iTunes pre-orders tonight, Earl Sweatshirt’s new album will be titled, I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside, and will be arriving next week on March 23rd. Laced with 10 songs, the follow up to Doris will feature guest appearances from Vince Staples, Dash, and Wiki.

Those of you who take advantage of the early pre-order will receive an instant download of the record “Grief.” 

Peep the tracklist below, and the album cover in the gallery above

2. “Mantra”
3. “Faucet”
4. “Grief”
5. “Off Top”
6. “Grown Ups” (Feat. Dash)
7. “AM // Radio” (Feat. Wiki)
8. “Inside”
9. “Dna” (Feat. Na’kel)
10. “Wool” (Feat. Vince Staples)

[Update: Apparently, the announcement didn't go as planned]