It's been quite the year for Famous Dex. He's had his ups and his downs but overall, he's made sure to keep things moving forward. While some of his own personal dramas have been made public, none of that has phased him too much. He's been working hard to deliver his forthcoming project, Read About It. A few days a go, he revealed the cover art for the project while also tipping off a few songs that'll be on the project but he now has officially revealed the album's tracklist.

Famous Dex hit the 'Gram to reveal the project's full tracklist. The project goes for 10 tracks deep with a few notable features scattered throughout. The project will include features from Ski Mask The Slump God, Reggie Mills, Rich The Kid, Jay Critch and Pachino. While the production credits aren't fully available, he did reveal that Ronny J produced "Up" featuring Ski Mask and Reggie Mills and Glohan produced "Remember Days I Was Broke" and "Checking You Out." Hopefully, it'll end up being a solid project but that's to truly judge come Monday.

Over the past few months, he's built anticipation for the project with loose singles and collaborations including the A$AP Rocky assisted "Pick It Up." Unfortunately that song won't be on the project. View the whole tracklist below. Read About It drops December 25th.

Famous Dex Read About It Tracklist

1. Read About It (Intro)
2. Up Feat. Ski Mask The Slump God & Reggie Mills (Prod. By Ronny J)
3. Revenge
4. Spam
5. Made Up
6. Stop It
7. Only If Feat. Pachino
8. Remember Days I Was Broke (Prod. By Glohan)
9. Checking You Out (Prod. By Glohan)
10. Hating Needs To Stop