Flatbush Zombies are about to unleash hell. Their upcoming album Vacation In Hell is set for an April 6th release, and if the debut single "Headstone" is any indication, it's about to be one of the year's sleeper hits. The trio have clearly spent ample time perfecting this release, and while the extensive sequence of tracks may raise alarm bells, perhaps it's wise to trust the vision. It wouldn't be surprising to see this project elevate the trio to new heights, and from the look of the tracklist, they've enlisted some dope features for the assist.

Vacation In Hell will feature appearances from Joey Bada$$, A$AP Twelvyy, Bun BJadakiss, Portugal The Man, Dia, Dave B, Nyck Caution, and Denzel Curry. Clearly, the project will feature an exciting mix of veterans and young blood, and it will be interesting to see if this vacation will be a cohesive musical journey from start to finish.

Either way, stay tuned for Vacation From Hell, coming soon. Check out the full tracklist below.

2. Chunky
3. Vacation ft. Joey Bada$$
4. M. Bison
5. Headstone
6. Big Shrimp
7. Leather Symphony ft. A$AP Twelvyy
8. Reel Girls ft. Bun B
9. Facts ft. Jadakiss
10. Ask Courtney
11. Crown ft Portugal The Man
12. Proxies
13. U&I ft. Dia
14. The Goddess ft. Dave B
15. Trapped
16. Best American
17. Misunderstood ft. Nyck Caution
18. YouAreMySunshine
19. The Glory ft Denzel Curry