Earlier this year, we got a taste of what’s to come on Flume’s upcoming album with the dope “Smoke & Retribution” featuring Vic Mensa & Kučka. Flume seems ready to stretch his sound out by collaborating with new people, and his recently revealed tracklist shows confirms this.

The album is titled Skin, and has features from Allan Kingdom, Raekwon, Little Dragon, AlunaGeorge, Tove Lo, Beck and more. There’s also a track featuring Vince Staples. For his last album, Flume created a deluxe version that had a bunch of hip hop artists remixing his tracks with their own verses. Despite the presence of some big names on the first release, we have our fingers crossed for another deluxe remix album.

The album will be out on May 27, and you can pre-order it on iTunes now. Which track are y’all most excited to hear?

01 Helix
02 Never Be Like You [ft. Kai]
03 Lose It [ft. Vic Mensa]
04 Numb & Getting Colder [ft. Kučka]
05 Say It [ft. Tove Lo]
06 Wall Fuck
07 Pika
08 Smoke & Retribution [ft. Vince Staples & Kučka]
09 3
10 When Everything Was New
11 You Know [ft. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon]
12 Take a Chance [ft. Little Dragon]
13 Innocence [ft. AlunaGeorge]
14 Like Water [ft. MNDR]
15 Free
16 Tiny Cities [ft. Beck]