Producer and mash up artist Girl Talk announced last October that he would be teaming up with one of his "favorite rappers of all time", Freeway on a collaborative EP. Since then, we've heard next to nothing about the collaboration, but it seems we on't be waiting much longer.

Freeway and Girl Talk have come through with the details of the project, which will be seeing release April 8th. They've also shared the full tracklist, which will consist of 6 songs, and will contain features from Waka Flocka Flame, Young Chris, and Jadakiss. 

While it was unclear whether the project would have a physical release, it's been confirmed that Broken Ankles will be available for free online.

Take a look at the artwork in the photo gallery, and the full tracklist below.

1. Broken Ankles Intro
2. Tolerated (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
3. Tell Me Yeah (ft. Young Chris)
4. I Can Hear Sweat (ft. Jadakiss)
5. Suicide
6. Lived It