Osheaga Music Festival will return to Montreal for the 11th time this summer. The festival announced its lineup yesterday evening, revealing a very promising collection of hip hop artists that will perform this year.

The hip hop acts include Future, Mac Miller, Tory Lanez, The Underachievers, Logic, Jazz Cartier, Vince Staples, Post Malone, Skepta, & Goldlink. Other artists of note that may be of interest to hip hop fans include Disclosure, Kaytranada, Flume, Keys N Krates, Gramatik, Hiatus Kaiyote, & Snakehips. The festival's three main headliners are Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lana Del Rey, & Radiohead.

Osheaga 2016 will go down July 29-31 at Montreal's Parc Jean-Drapeau. Head to the Osheaga website for ticket info.