Future just announced the official release date for his upcoming sophomore album, Honest, and he's now given us the full tracklist, complete with features. The standard edition of the album will be 12 tracks long, with the title track and recent crew cut "Move That Dope" being the only songs previously released. It collects features from Wiz Khalifa, Drake, and Andre 3000, all of which have been confirmed for some time (missing, however, is the proposed guest appearance from Nicki Minaj).

The deluxe edition will include six more cuts, including singles, "Sh!t and "Karate Chop (Remix)". Here we also get am interlude from Dungeon Family vet Big Rube (who kicked off Pluto), and one of two appearances from Young Scooter.

Fewtch's crossover attempt, "Real And True" with Miley Cyrus and Mr. Hudson is nowhere to be found, perhaps because it had less radio traction that the song where he repeatedly yelled "shit" for 4 minutes.

The pitch-corrected crooner recently told Rolling Stone that his Miley collab was far from representative of the album's direction. "Everybody thought it was going to be pop... but we're gonna go so hood and so underground on 'em," he said. "It's gonna shock the world."

Honest hits stores April 22nd. Cop it on iTunes.

Check out the full list below.

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope featuring Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
4. My Momma featuring Wiz Khalifa
5. Honest
6. I Won featuring Kanye West
7. Never Satisfied featuring Drake
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special featuring Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) featuring Andre 3000
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears

13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not featuring Young Scooter
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) featuring Lil Wayne