West coast rapper slash All-Blue-affiliate G Perico has been a busy man this year. Back in April, Perico dropped off his official debut album All Blue, which featured thirteen tracks of west-side flavor. In September, G Perico teamed up with Jay Worthy and Cardo to form the group G-Worthy, and the trio ended the month by dropping their first eponymous album as a collective. For a little bonus trivia, that album was entirely recorded and produced in Los Angeles, which explains the distinct sonic aesthetic. Now, Perico has announced his third project of the year, 2 Tha Left, which may very well be his best one yet.

The album is set to drop on December 8th via Perico's own imprint So Way Out, with distribution handled by Priority Records. 2 Tha Left has features from Bino Rideaux, Nef The Pharoah, TeeCee4800, AD, Polyester, Ray Wright, Mozzy, and Curren$y. In fact, you can check out the full tracklist below, as well as the blue-heavy album artwork.

1. Tha Intro
2. Affiliated
3. Go f. Bino Rideaux
4. Everybody
5. Other Side f. Nef The Pharaoh
6. What Up Cuz f. TeeCee4800 & AD
7. World On Wheels [Interlude]
8. I Love Thots
9. Fly Around f. Polyester & Ray Wright
10. Whats Real f. Mozzy
11. Send Her Home f. Curren$y
12. Amerikkka
13. One Two
14. Mind Yours
15. Tha Outro 

In an interview with HipHopDx, G Perico states “my mission is to inspire and be talked about 100 years later. Be in history books.” An ambitious goal to be sure, but dropping three projects on an annual basis is a promising start. If you're into G Perico's music, be sure to check out the album's first official video for "Affiliated," which you can catch below. Stay tuned for G Perico's upcoming To Tha Left, which drops in a few weeks.