Well, this is a welcome surprise.

After releasing a steady stream of quality remixes--and two original tracks--over the past few months, G-Unit now returns with their first project since reuniting in June. Titled The Beauty Of Independence, the brand new EP hit iTunes at 11:30PM EST and features six brand new tracks from 50, Buck, Banks, Yayo, and Kidd.

The album's clear highlight is "Changes," which features 50 addressing his breakup with Dr. Dre and Jimmy Iovine over a piano-laced instrumental. Look for production credits to make their way online soon.

Purchase the EP on iTunes now. Meanwhile, check out the rest of the Unit's new material right here. "Come Up" is now on iTunes as well.

Let us know what you're favorite track is in the comments section!


1. Watch Me
2. I Don’t Fuck With You
3. Digital Scale
4. Dead A Pussy Nigga
5. Changes
6. The Plug